Club Contacts

Lodge Co-Operative Contacts

Lodge Co-op Chairman
Joe Di Falco
Ph 02 9498 8160 fax 02 9403 3787

Club President 
Rod Peile
Ph 0448 670 586

Lodge Co-op Secretary
Beverly Endicott
30 Pope Ave Berrara, NSW 2540
Ph (02) 4441 0466

Club Secretaries
Kim Easdale & Lara Easdale.
SASC, PO Box 841, Spit Junction, NSW 2088
Ph 0416 800 360

Club Treasurer
Peter Collett
Ph 9524 8384

Payment of club subscriptions - send cheque to PO Box 568, Gymea, NSW, 2227
EFT payment to the Southern Alps Ski Club account:
BSB 062-133 Account: 00904803 

Commiittee members:

Lindy Ellis Jack

Phil Friedlander

Bill Sidwell

Darren Gore

David Collett

Arthur Owens

Robert Kavo

Marie Westgarth

Helen Pearson

Vice President

Vice President

Vice President

Vice President

Assistant Club Treasurer

Club Captain

Vice Captain

Social Secretary

Newsletter Editor

Juniors Committee:


Vice Chairman



Bus Trip Coordinator

Racing Coordinator

Daniel Kavo

David Green

Lisa Manoy

Michael Este

Lisa Manoy

Kim Easdale


Cross Country & Bush Walking Committee:




Lodge Delegate:

Ron Giles


Lodge Directors:

Arthur Owens

Rod Peile

Peter Rochaix

Alastair Sloan

Kurt Bloomfield

Phil Friedlander

Joan Gardner

Tim Moore

Lodge Treasurers:

Southern Alps Lodge

Christiania Lodge

Kahane Lodge


Ron Giles

David Collett

Peter Collett


Southern Alps Lodge - Charlotte Pass

PO Box 55, Perisher Valley, NSW, 2624.
Ph 02 6457 5223, Fax 026457 5049.

Booking Officer -
Christine Edwards
141 Ewos Parade, Cronulla, NSW, 2230

Christiania Lodge - Thredbo

Bobuck Lane, Thredbo, NSW
PO Box 67, Thredbo, 2625
Ph 02 6457 6201, Fax 02 6457 6015

Booking Officers
Danielle and Greg Ozolins
22 Kittani St, Kirrawee, 2232

Kahane Lodge - Perisher

24 Wheatly Road, Perisher Valley, NSW
PO Box 67 Perisher Valley, 2624
Ph 02 6457 5317, Fax 02 6457 5148

Booking officer 
Uschi Lobel
PO Box448 Epping NSW 1710